Event

Saturday, May 29
Memorial Day Extravaganza

Saturday, June 5
Memorial Day Extravaganza

Saturday, June 19
Sprint Cars

Saturday, June 26
TBD

Saturday, July 3
Dale Earnhardt Memorial

Saturday, July 10
Weekly Racing Schedule

Saturday, July 17
Weekly Racing Schedule

Saturday, July 31
Weekly Racing Schedule

Saturday, August 7
Weekly Racing Schedule

Saturday, August 14
TBD

Sunday, September 5
Labor Day Spectacular

Friday, September 10
Alabama State Rules Race

Thursday, September 16
Alabama State Championship

Friday, September 17
Alabama State Championship

Saturday, September 18
Alabama State Championship

Sunday, September 19
Alabama State Championship

Thursday, October 28
National 100

Friday, October 29
National 100

Saturday, October 30
National 100

Sunday, October 31
National 100