Event

Saturday, August 25
EAMS Weekly Racing Series

Sunday, September 2
Labor Day Weekend Championships

Sunday, September 9
Alabama State Test & Tune

Thursday, September 20
46th Annual Alabama State Championship

Friday, September 21
46th Annual Alabama State Championship

Saturday, September 22
46th Annual Alabama State Championship

Sunday, September 23
46th Annual Alabama State Championship

Saturday, October 27
National 100 Test & Tune

Thursday, November 8
44th Annual National 100

Friday, November 9
44th Annual National 100

Saturday, November 10
44th Annual National 100

Sunday, November 11
44th Annual National 100